OPERATION DOT mission #13: Mini Portraits

23 Nov

There always is an opportunity to make people happy, or at least to make them smile. For this DOT, I made mini portraits of strangers while sipping my coffee. Granted my artistic skills will never be universally acknowledged, but to this day, it has never failed to bring a smile on people’s faces… Il y a toujours une opportunité qui se présente à vous pour apporter un peu plus de joie autour de soi, ou du moins un sourire. Pour ce DOT, j’ai fait des mini portraits d’inconnus tout en sirotant mon café. Je sais bien que mon talent de portraitiste ne sera jamais reconnu mondialement, mais à ce jour, mes petits dessins n’ont jamais failli leur mission: faire sourire mon voisin…

Not-so-artistically yours, Pas-si-artistiquement vôtre,

Good Luck DOTting…

 .

Keveen and Gina

.

.

WHAT’S YOUR DOT? LEAVE US A MESSAGE!!! QUEL EST VOTRE DOT? LAISSEZ-NOUS UN MESSAGE!!! ☟☟☟

One Response to “OPERATION DOT mission #13: Mini Portraits”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. OPERATION DOT « SPREAD YOUR LOVE - December 14, 2011

    […] MISSION 13: Mini Portraits […]

Leave a Reply

