OPERATION DOT mission #5: Toothpaste Ninja / Les ninjas du dentifrice

15 Nov

.

I love brushing my teeth (especially important for the heavy coffee drinker that I am), and even more when I share it with someone I love (NB: make sure to floss folks!). A fun thing that we do is prepare each others’ toothbrush. Granted I am a ninja at this little love spreading activity and tend to be the paster and not the pastee but it’s nice nonetheless. Basically I sneak attack the toothbrush heading into the bathroom just a few minutes earlier and leaving it ready, sometimes with a note or sometimes with a smiling handoff. This never fails to bring about a smile. J’adore me brosser les dents (particulièrement important pour les quantité de café que j’engloutis au quotidien), et encore plus quand je peux partager cet instant avec quelqu’un que j’aime (NB: n’oubliez pas d’utiliser votre fil dentaire!). J’ai d’ailleurs pour habitude de jouer à préparer la brosse à dents des autres. Il faut dire que je suis un vrai ninja à ce jeu et que j’ai donc tendance à être le tartineur plutôt que le tartiné, mais j’y trouve toujours autant de joie. Concrètement, je me faufile discrètement dans la salle de bain quelques minutes avant le moment fatidique et je prépare leur brosse à dent avec une belle couche de dentifrice et parfois un petit mot d’amour en plus. Ce petit rien du quotidien ne failli jamais à blanchir et apporter un sourire.

.

Good luck DOTting…

.

Dentally yours, Dentifricement vôtre,

.

Keveen and Gina

.

.

DOT AROUND THE WORLD. DOT AUTOUR DU MONDE

.

❤ We have been telling you about Arno Defaye and his DOT: portrait a day for someone! Here is his gift to Hari Pant. Nous vous avions parle de Arno Defaye et son DOT: offrir un portrait par jour! Voici donc son don pour Hari Pant.

.

☞ Sebastien Coffy is bringing DOT to Australia. He is DOTting like a mad man (he really is a major love spreader! You ought to meet him one day). He bakes fresh bread and gives them away to farmers and other beautiful people… Sebastien Coffy a apporte DOT en Australie. Il DOT comme un fou (ce Seb est vraiment un répandeur d’amour acharné! Vous devez le rencontrer au moins une fois dans votre vie). Il fait à présent du bon pain qu’il offre aux fermiers et aux belles personnes qu’il croise sur son chemin…

One Response to “OPERATION DOT mission #5: Toothpaste Ninja / Les ninjas du dentifrice”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. OPERATION DOT « SPREAD YOUR LOVE - December 14, 2011

    […] MISSION 5: Toothpaste Ninja / Les Ninjas du Dentifrice […]

Leave a Reply

